-
WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF DEVELOPING THIS PAGE - WE WILL BE ADDING NAMES AND CONTACT INFORMATION TO THIS PAGE TO ASSIST YOU IN FINDING PROFESSIONALS THAT WE KNOW THAT PROVIDE QUALITY SERVICES IN THE WEDDING INDUSTRY.
                In this list we attempt to provide you with names and contact information of Wedding Professionals that have worked at Spring Hill Manor and  received good reviews from our guests. We have NO affiliation or relationship with any of these vendors. Any Wedding Professionals for whom we obtain (reliable) 'negative' feedback will be removed. Generally, the order of the names in the listings represents only the order that these professionals provided services at a Spring Hill Manor event, with the exception that vendors that have operated at Spring Hill multiple times will be located higher on the list. My apology to the many vendors that have been at Spring Hill Manor who may not be on this list, simply because I have not yet verified the current contact information - if you are a vendor please feel free to contact me and provide current contact information to be entered.

CATERING

T & M Catering; Contact person: Tracey Schultheis; Phone: 443-553-3124;  Email: tschultheis@zoominternet.net; Website: http://www.tmcaters.com/

Mission BBQ; Contact person for our area: Yolita Cordova; Phone: 720-327-4273; Email: yolitacordovamissionbbq@gmail.com; Website: http://mission-bbq.com/catering/

Dean and Brown Catering; Contact person: Terry Brauer; 443-270-4317; Email: terry@deanandbrowncatering.com; Website: http://deanandbrowncatering.com/

Your Personal Chef; Contact person: Lisa Welch; Phone: 410-658-9722; Email: yourpersonalchef@zoominternet.net; Website: http://ypccatering.com/

Laurrapin;  Contact person: Janice Rogers; Phone: 410-939-3394; Email: janice@laurrapin.com; Website: http://www.laurrapin.com/catering/

Beefalo Bob's;  Phone: 410-360-3500; Website: http://www.beefalobobs.com/
 

TRANSPORTATION

Anderson Bus Company:  410-836-2056  School bus company,  Has 'Charter license' ( No Fridays during school season
 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Kat Forder Photography; Contact person:Kat Forder; Email: kat@katforder.com; Website: http://www.katforder.com/
 
Silver Pixels Photography;  Contact person: Jacki; Phone: 302.545.8042; Email: jacki@silverpixels.com; Website: http://www.silverpixels.com/

Lauren Fair Photography;  Contact person: Lauren; Phone: 610.389.1738; Email: laurenfairphoto@gmail.com; Website: http://laurenfairphotography.com/

Blonnie Brooks Photography;  Contact person: Blonnie; Phone: 302-468-6448; Email: blonnie@blonniebrooks.com; Website: http://blonnie.com/

Aaron Haslinger Photography;  Contact person: Aaron; Phone: 410-259-6835; Email: aaron@aaronhaslinger.com; Website: http://aaronhaslinger.com/

A Perfect Picture By Shay: Contact person: Shay Weber; Email: aperfectpicturebyshay@yahoo.com Website; http://www.aperfectpicturebyshay.com/

Kelly Burns Photography: 410.382.3891; Email kelly@kellyburnsphoto.com; Website http://www.kellyburnsphoto.com/

Joseph & Lauren Oleskie: (240)-920-9282; Lauren Oleskie aperturestudiophotography@gmail.com; www.facebook.com/aperturestudio



D J

Backtraxx DJ; Contact person: Keith Mackey; Phone: 443-309-4812; Email: backtraxxdj@gmail.com; Website: https://www.facebook.com/BacktraxxDJ/

Philly Custom DJ; Contact person: Adam; Phone: 917-951-2400; Email: adam@phillycustomdj.com; Website: http://www.phillycustomdj.com/

DJ Brandon; Contact person: Brandon Renninger; Phone: 410-513-7136; Email: brandon@djbrandon.com; Website: http://www.djbrandon.com/

DM Deejays; Contact person: Derek Heckler; Phone: 410-661-5355; Email: derek@dmdeejays.com; Website: http://www.dmdeejays.com/

Donna Star DJ; Contact person: Donna Star; Phone: 717-246-7827; Email: donnastardj@comcast.net; Website: http://www.donnastarentertainment.com/

DJ Jimmy T; Contact person: Jimmy T; Phone: 443-807-8785; Email: jim@djjimmyt.com; ; Website: http://www.djjimmyt.com/


MAKEUP AND HAIR

Jill The Makeup Artist; Contact person: Jill; Phone: 443-570-3261; Email: jillyc2077@gmail.com; Website: http://www.jillthemakeupartist.com/
 

WEDDING BAND
 
FLORIST

Perfect Petals; 410-658-1326; Bskaggs91@yahoo.com;  www.perfectpetalsltd.com

 
WEDDING BLOGS

 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint